Aside

CS 401 First blog

25 Jan

My name is Kathleen, I am a first semester senior at Worcester State University. I am majoring in Computer Science. My interest in computer science is network security.

I am excited about the project that my class and I will be working on. This will be the first time I will be working on a program that will actually be used by the public. It will be interesting to put all the learning we have had over the years to make something that others will find useful and fun to use. This project will introduce me to what the work field might be like. It will be a good stepping stone before graduating.

This is the first blog that I have ever created, and it was fairly easy to catch on too!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

